Posted in Fitness

Why I Waist Train

If you’re wondering why I push and promote waist training so hard it’s because of the results I have seen for myself. When I first started waist training it was new to me because one I didn’t know anyone personally who was doing it at the time and it was super uncomfortable at first. Now I love it and waist train for 8+ hours a day and I can honestly say it’s what helped to keep my skin tight and firm as I was losing weight.

ChanteFit IMG 001

I saved my money and brought my first one for about $80 I think, and it was a 4XL latex with 3 hooks to move into. I had to get use to my posture being so correct and my bust pushed up higher than usual. When I took it off it my skin would itch like crazy, so I had to find a remedy for it, I started using Aloe Vera Gel on my skin to help soothe the itching and get rid of any marks I might’ve made from scratching. I would also sometimes wear a tank top under my trainer to keep it from being in direct contact with my skin. After a while of wearing a trainer daily the itching went away, and I didn’t really need a tank top under it anymore.
I loved to wear it under my clothes and the look it would give me, I loved it so much that I would workout in it as well. After a while of always wearing it all day and still to work out, it started to hold the sweaty scent from me working out so much in it which is when I realized I really should have two trainers and not one. One for me to wear daily under my cloths and one just for my workouts, so I don’t walk around smelling like the gym after a fresh shower.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Waist training does give instant results, but it takes time to see lasting results. What I mean by that is you must actually put in the time to see the results without even wearing a trainer. I had absolutely no shape before I started waist training and about 6 months in I was starting to see results in my clothes without wearing a trainer. I had to be consistent with my training working out and eating right, granted I did fall off a few times, but I always bring myself back on track and so can you. This journey isn’t easy and isn’t cheap either which is why I try to help my ladies in all the ways I needed help when I first started. You can shop my waist trainers here, or if you’re interested in my Waist Training Bundle Deal, simply fill out the form below.

 

Leave a comment